Winners and Finalists

General Safety


2021 General Safety Winner

West Carrolton Police Department | Ohio

2021 General Safety Finalist

Montgomery Police Department | Texas

2020 General Safety Winner

Vacaville (CA) Police Department | California

2019 General Safety Winner

Pell City Police Department | Alabama

2019 General Safety Finalist

Jefferson Davis Parish Sheriff's Office | Louisiana

2018 General Safety Winner

Texas A&M University Police Department | Texas

2018 General Safety Finalist

Berrien County Sheriff's Office | Michigan

2018 General Safety Finalist

North Richland Hills Police Department | Texas

2017 General Safety Winner

Suffolk County (NY) Police Department | New York

2017 General Safety Finalist

Henderson Police Department | Nevada

2016 General Safety Winner

Fairfax County (VA) Police Department | Virginia

2016 General Safety Finalist

Nashville (TN) Police Department | Tennessee

2015 General Safety Winner

Dallas Police Department | Texas

Traffic Safety


2021 Traffic Safety Winner

Harris County Constable’s Office Precinct Five | Texas

2020 Traffic Safety Winner

Memphis (TN) Police Department | Tennessee

2019 Traffic Safety Winner

Livingston Parish Sheriff's Office | Louisiana

2019 Traffic Safety Finalist

Linn County Sheriff's Office | Iowa

2019 Traffic Safety

Kentucky Department of Corrections | Kentucky

2018 Traffic Safety Winner

Placer County Sheriff's Office | California

2018 Traffic Safety Finalist

Missouri Department of Transportation | Missouri

2018 Traffic Safety Finalist

Washington County Sheriff's Office | Minnesota

2017 Traffic Safety Winner

Snohomish County Sheriff's Office | Washington

2017 Traffic Safety Finalist

Las Vegas Police Department | Nevada

2016 Traffic Safety Winner

Hillsborough (NC) Police Department | North Carolina

2016 Traffic Safety Finalist

Orange County (CA) Sheriff’s Office | California

2016 Traffic Safety

Ohio Department of Public Safety | Ohio

2015 Traffic Safety Winner

Yolo County (CA) Sheriff's Office | California

2015 Traffic Safety Finalist

Los Angeles (CA) Police Department | California

2015 Traffic Safety Finalist

Prince George’s County (MD) Police Department | Maryland

Officer Wellness


2021 Officer Wellness Winner

Charlotte-Mecklenberg (NC) Police Department | North Carolina

2021 Officer Wellness Finalist

La Mesa Police Department | California

2021 Officer Wellness Finalist

McHenry County Conservation District Police Department | Illinois

2021 Officer Wellness Finalist

Miami Beach Police Department | Florida

2021 Officer Wellness Finalist

Norfolk Police Department | Virginia

2021 Officer Wellness Finalist

Sioux City Police Department | Iowa

2020 Officer Wellness Winner

Reno (NV) Police Department | Nevada

2019 Officer Wellness Winner

Prince William County Police Department | Virginia

2019 Officer Wellness Finalist

Delray Beach Police Department | Florida

2019 Officer Wellness Finalist

Olathe Police Department | Kansas

2019 Officer Wellness Finalist

San Bernardino Police Department | California

2018 Officer Wellness Winner

Bend (OR) Police Department | Oregon

2018 Officer Wellness Finalist

Citrus Heights Police Department | California

2018 Officer Wellness Finalist

Osceola County Sheriff’s Office | Florida

2018 Officer Wellness Finalist

Plymouth (MN) Police Department | Minnesota

2017 Officer Wellness Winner

Stockton (CA) Police Department | California

2017 Officer Wellness Finalist

Wisconsin Department of Justice | Wisconsin

2016 Officer Wellness Winner

San Diego (CA) Police Department | California

2016 Officer Wellness Finalist

Appleton (WI) Police Department | Wisconsin

2016 Officer Wellness Finalist

California Highway Patrol | California

2016 Officer Wellness Finalist

Sandy Springs (GA) Police Department | Georgia

2015 Officer Wellness Winner

Indianapolis (IN) Metropolitan Police Department | Indiana

2015 Officer Wellness Finalist

Oregon City (OR) Sheriff’s Office | Oregon

2015 Officer Wellness Finalist

Tulsa (OK) Police Department | Oklahoma

Comprehensive Safety


2021 Comprehensive Safety Winner

Oxford Police Department | Alabama

2021 Comprehensive Safety Finalist

Fort Smith Police Department | Arkansas

2020 Comprehensive Safety Winner

Linn County Sheriff's Office | Iowa

2019 Comprehensive Safety Winner

Greenfield Police Department | Wisconsin

2019 Comprehensive Safety Finalist

Orem Police Department | Utah

2018 Comprehensive Safety Winner

Sydney (OH) Police Department | Ohio

2018 Comprehensive Safety Finalist

Cedar Park (TX) Police Department | Texas

2018 Comprehensive Safety Finalist

Glendale (AZ) Police Department | Arizona

2017 Comprehensive Safety Winner

Burlington Police Department | North Carolina

2017 Comprehensive Safety Finalist

University of Vermont Police Services | Vermont

2016 Comprehensive Safety Winner

New York Police Department | New York

2015 Comprehensive Safety Winner

Orange County (FL) Sheriff’s Office | Florida

2015 Comprehensive Safety Finalist

Harford County (MD) Sheriff’s Office | Maryland